Eagles vs Cowboys live stream: how to watch NFL week 16 game online from anywhere

Say what you want in regards to the NFC East, however the reality is, heading into Week 16 everybody nonetheless has a shot on the title, and each Dallas and Philly have proven indicators of lifetime of late. However, the destiny of each the Cowboys and the Eagles lies in Washington’s arms, and each franchises want to win and hope outcomes elsewhere go their manner so as to keep alive. Follow our information as we clarify the place to discover a Eagles vs Cowboys live stream and watch all of the NFL motion online from anywhere immediately.

The Cowboys notched greater than 40 factors for the primary time this season towards their arch-rivals from San Fran final weekend, however it was truly their protection – sure, Dallas’ protection – that set the group on the trail to victory, with 24 of their factors being scored off the again of turnovers.

Eagles vs Cowboys live stream

Date: Sunday, December 27

Kick-off time: 4.25pm ET / 1.25pm PT / 9.25pm GMT / 8.25am AEDT

Venue: AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. 

Live stream: Get Fox with a FREE FuboTV trial

Watch anywhere: Add a superb VPN to your group

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *