Falcons vs Chargers live stream: how to watch NFL week 14 game online from anywhere

The 3-9 Chargers are formally out of competition for the playoffs, and what a method to bow out. They have been shut out and demolished by the Patriots final weekend, 45-0 – that is the identical Patriots that obtained torn aside by the opposite LA franchise on Thursday night time. But they will inflict some ache of their very own at present, because the Falcons want to go unbeaten to preserve their post-season dream alive. Follow our information as we clarify the place to discover a Falcons vs Chargers live stream and watch all of the NFL motion online from anywhere at present.

It can be a stretch to describe Atlanta’s latest performances as “good”, but it surely’s been an enormous enchancment over the best way they began the season. They kicked off the marketing campaign with 5 straight defeats, however then interim head coach Raheem Morris took over and it has been a sample of just about completely alternating victories and defeats, their longest win streak being… two in a row.

Falcons vs Chargers live stream

Today’s Atlanta Falcons vs Los Angeles Chargers game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are under – and you may watch your most well-liked protection from anywhere by including a great VPN to your software program roster.

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *