How to watch Giro d'Italia 2020: live stream the cycling from anywhere

How to watch Giro d’Italia 2020: live stream the cycling from anywhere

The 103rd version of considered one of the oldest cycling stage-races lastly will get rolling this weekend – learn on for our full information to getting a 2020 Giro d’Italia live stream and watch all the cycling motion on-line, regardless of the place you’re in the world.

Postponed from its common May slot, this 12 months’s race had initially been set to function a stage in Budapest, Hungary, however due to the pandemic and the reshuffling of the UCI calendar, this 12 months’s occasion will now be an all-Italian affair. The rejigged 3,497.9km route takes place over 21 levels with 23 groups set to function.

Giro d’Italia 2020 – the place and when

The motion runs from Saturday, 3 October in Monreale in Sicily and concludes on Sunday, 25 October in Milan throughout 21 gruelling levels in all. There are nice methods to watch from throughout the world – together with FREE choices in some areas. See beneath for extra particulars.

Start occasions differ from stage to stage, however you possibly can typically count on the motion to get going between noon and 1pm native time (so look to tune in at 11am BST, 6am ET, 3am PT, 9pm AEDT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *