How to watch Soul online: stream the new Pixar movie on Disney Plus today

There’s one closing must-see movie of 12 months and it is out now in the type of Pixar’s newest animated epic, Soul. Critically acclaimed upon preliminary screenings earlier in the 12 months, it was slated for a widespread cinematic launch in the fall – however everyone knows what put a cease to that. Fortunately, the magic of VOD streaming means you may take pleasure in it from the consolation of your personal dwelling proper now. Read on as we clarify how to watch Soul on-line and stream the new Pixar movie starring Jamie Foxx with Disney Plus.

As with most Disney Plus VOD drops, you may count on Soul’s launch time to be round 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT on December 25 – so it ought to be prepared and ready for you to watch as quickly as you get up on Christmas Day!

How to watch Soul on-line

Pixar’s newest hit Soul has been launched globally for VOD streaming solely on Disney Plus. Yes, Disney Plus is a subscription service – but it surely’s a mud low-cost one which’s fairly superior. Disney Plus prices from simply $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month, so not much more than the worth of 1 movie rental on-line

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *