How to watch UFC 262: live stream Oliveira vs Chandler (and the rest) online today

The Octagon heads to Texas today with a light-weight title bout between Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler headlining UFC 262. Read on to uncover how to discover a UFC live stream and watch each match online with ESPN+ having unique protection in the US.

Watch UFC 262: live stream Oliveira vs Chandler

Date: Saturday, May 15

Early Prelims: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST (Sun)

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun)

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: The Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

With UFC legend Khabib Nurmagomedov having retired after efficiently defending his title for a 3rd time when he defeated Justin Gaethje at UFC 254, the light-weight belt now sits vacant and can be up for grabs at the Toyota Center in Houston in entrance of a full-capacity crowd on Saturday night time.

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *