Jets vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 8 game online from anywhere

You’d be exhausting pressed to discover a larger mismatch within the NFL this or some other week. The reigning Super Bowl champs host the winless, hapless, seemingly pointless Jets at Arrowhead Stadium at present – and if there’s a shock on the playing cards, it’ll be one for the ages. Follow our information as we clarify the place to discover a Jets vs Chiefs live stream and watch all of the NFL motion online from week 8 anywhere this Sunday.

Jets vs Chiefs live stream

Today’s New York Jets vs Kansas City Chiefs game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are under – and you may watch your most popular protection from anywhere by including a very good VPN to your software program roster.

The Jets have the doubtful honor of standing because the worst group in New York, which takes a little bit of doing contemplating the state of the Giants. Jets coach and occassional Vladimir Putin impersonator Adam Gase has ‘led’ his group to an 0-7 begin to the season they usually’re the one franchise not but to have scored 100 factors in whole.

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *