Packers vs Texans live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere

The Green Bay Packers roll into week 7 with a powerful 4-1 document and all indicators level to that turning into 5-1 after right this moment’s recreation in opposition to the Texans. Houston has only a single win below its belt this yr, and never even a Herculean 355-yard, 4 TD recreation from star quarterback DeShaun Watson might see them notch a second final week.  Read on as we present you how to discover a Packers vs Texans live stream and watch the NFL online from anywhere on this planet this Sunday.

Packers vs Texans live stream

Kick-off time for this weekend’s Packers vs Texans recreation is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 5pm GMT on Sunday October 25. Quite a lot of TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you may all the time take pleasure in your favourite NFL protection wherever you’re through the use of a dependable VPN – strive our No. 1 decide ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

While the Packers’ most up-to-date outing was a humbling by the hands of Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Bucs, it’s nonetheless straightforward to see them declare a morale-boosting victory at Houston’s NRG Stadium right this moment. 

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *