Panthers vs Packers live stream: how to watch NFL week 15 game online from anywhere

Aaron Rodgers on a Saturday evening. What might probably be higher? And issues might hardly be higher for the Packers too, who’ve simply wrestled the NFC’s No. 1 seed from the Saints, who misplaced to the Eagles final outing, and may tighten their grip on that treasured first-round bye this weekend. Read on as our information explains how to get a Panthers vs Packers live stream as we speak and watch NFL Saturday Night Football online, irrespective of the place you’re on the earth proper now.

Panthers vs Packers live stream

The Panthers vs Packers game kicks off on Saturday, December 19 at 8.15pm ET / 5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Full NFL Saturday Night Football live streaming and TV channel particulars are beneath – and you may watch your most well-liked protection from anywhere with the help of a very good VPN.

This has all of the makings of one other glorious weekend for Green Bay followers, who wrapped up the NFC North by defeating the Lions final weekend. The Panthers are on a dreadful run of seven defeats from their final eight video games, and New Orleans, their closest rivals for the NFC’s prime seed, are set to face Kansas City tomorrow. 

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *