The Masters live stream 2020: how to watch round 1 at Augusta from anywhere today

The Masters live stream 2020: how to watch round 1 at Augusta from anywhere today

The Masters 2020 live stream replace: round 1 play was suspended earlier within the day however is now scheduled to resume round 10.30am ET / 7.30am PT / 3.30pm GMT.  Read on for how to watch a Masters live stream now.

Today’s the day golf followers have had eagerly marked on their calendar since April, when the game’s greatest match – The Masters – obtained shunted from its typical springtime slot to November. Now it is lastly right here, with the likes of Tiger Woods, Bryson DeChambeau, Rory McIlroy, and plenty of extra enjoying round 1 at Augusta. So observe our information as we clarify how to get a 2020 Masters live stream and watch golf on-line wherever you’re on this planet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *