UFC live stream: how to watch Khabib vs Gaethje at UFC 254 this weekend

UFC live stream: how to watch Khabib vs Gaethje at UFC 254 this weekend

It’s Fight Island’s ultimate bout of the yr, and what a conflict to be ringing that ultimate bell to. UFC 254 performs host to the largest struggle of 2020, as interim light-weight champion Justin Gaethje takes on the dominating Khabib Nurmagomedov for the Undisputed gold. And we’re exhibiting you precisely how to live stream UFC 254 and watch Khabib vs Gaethje and extra this weekend with ESPN+ being your predominant vacation spot. 

Live stream UFC 254

It’s value noting that UFC 254 set to happen quite a bit sooner than earlier occasions this Saturday, October 24. Early prelims are beginning at 10.15am ET / 7.15am PT with the principle card to start at 2pm ET / 11am PT. And ESPN+ would be the place to watch the struggle.

After shedding his father, Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov, to Covid-19, Khabib was left on the sidelines, coping with his personal private tragedy whereas Garthje stepped in for the interim. This weekend Nurmagomedov is again within the Octagon to deliver his belt dwelling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *