UFC live stream: how to watch Khabib vs Gaethje at UFC 254 today

UFC live stream: how to watch Khabib vs Gaethje at UFC 254 today

It’s Fight Island’s ultimate bout of the yr, and what a conflict to be ringing that ultimate bell to. UFC 254 performs host to the largest combat of 2020, as interim light-weight champion Justin Gaethje takes on the dominating Khabib Nurmagomedov for the Undisputed gold. And we’re displaying you precisely how to live stream UFC 254 and watch Khabib vs Gaethje and extra this weekend with ESPN+ being your essential vacation spot. 

Live stream UFC 254

It’s value noting that UFC 254 is going down so much sooner than earlier occasions today after early prelims began at 10.15am ET / 7.15am PT. The slated time of the principle card is 2pm ET / 11am PT. And ESPN+ would be the place to watch the combat.

After dropping his father, Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov, to Covid-19, Khabib was left on the sidelines, coping with his personal private tragedy whereas Garthje stepped in for the interim. This weekend Nurmagomedov is again within the Octagon to deliver his belt house.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *