Washington vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL week 14 game online from anywhere

What a distinction a game makes. All hail Washington Football Team, big slayers. Ron Rivera’s males have stepped issues up of late and received three in a row – a feat that regarded unimaginable simply weeks in the past – and their defeat of the in any other case unbeaten Steelers ought to do wonders for his or her confidence. Today they face the 49ers in what would possibly simply be the match-up of the weekend. Follow our information as we clarify the place to discover a Washington vs 49ers live stream and watch all of the NFL motion online from anywhere at present.

Both franchises are 5-7, and going into this weekend the 49ers are seeded eleventh and Washington are seeded twelfth within the NFC. But whereas San Fran are stranded on the backside of the NFC West, Washington are locked in a battle with the Giants for NFC East supremacy, which might not solely see them attain the playoffs, however make them a bunch. 

Washington vs 49ers live stream

Today’s Washington Football Team vs San Francisco 49ers game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are beneath – and you’ll watch your most well-liked protection from anywhere by including a superb VPN to your software program roster.

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *