Bills vs Patriots live stream: how to watch week 16 NFL Monday Night Football anywhere

There’s quite a lot of pleasure constructing round this Bills groups, which picked up the franchise’s first division title since 1995 by blowing the Broncos away final weekend. New England’s playoff hopes withered within the Miami sunshine a day later, but it surely’s nonetheless potential for Bill Belichick’s males to bow out with a .500 file and a little bit of delight. Follow our information beneath as we clarify how to get a Bills vs Patriots live stream and watch NFL Monday night time Football on-line wherever you’re on this planet proper now – together with without cost in some international locations!

Bills vs Patriots live stream

Tonight’s Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots recreation kicks off at 8.15pm ET/5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts. Full Monday Night Football NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are beneath, together with free Monday Night Football live streams in some locations – and you may watch your most well-liked protection from anywhere by including an excellent VPN to your software program roster.

Okay, it is potential however unlikely. To keep away from a dropping season the Pats have to win out, however with Cam Newton and the New England offense trying as toothless as, properly, they’ve regarded for many of this season, we’re struggling to see how they might upset the seemingly unstoppable Bills. 

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *