How to watch Mayweather vs Logan Paul: time, date, card and live stream details

It might not fairly be Ali vs Frazier or Canelo vs GGG, however you’ll be able to guess your backside greenback that Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul goes to usher in some critical PPV tickets. If you are among the many tens of millions who need to tune into this one, then we now have all the data you want proper right here on how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream – together with the date, time, full card and extra.

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream

Date: Sunday, June 6

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida

Event begin time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Mayweather vs Paul time (approx): Midnight ET / 9pm PT / 5am BST / 2pm AEST

PPV choices: Showtime (US) / Sky Sports Box Office (UK) / Main Event (AU) / Fanmio (RoW)

Mayweather is without doubt one of the biggest to have ever stepped into the boxing ring and has an unblemished 50-0 skilled file. He’s a fighter with unrivalled punching accuracy, who may dodge a bullet if he wished to.

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *