Rams vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch NFL week 16 game online from anywhere now

A second of silence for the Rams, who grew to become the primary workforce to lose to the Jets this season when a win would have secured Los Angeles their place within the playoffs, and saved them within the NFC West driving seat. Today they face the franchise that now leads the division, and if Seattle win this, each the title and residential area benefit within the first spherical of the playoffs is theirs. Follow our information as we clarify the place to discover a Rams vs Seahawks live stream and watch all of the NFL motion online from anywhere as we speak.

LA Rams vs Seattle Seahawks live stream

Today’s Los Angeles Rams vs Seattle Seahawks game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Lumen Field in Seattle, Washington. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are beneath – and you may watch your most well-liked protection from anywhere by including a great VPN to your software program roster.

The Rams want to get final weekend out of their heads. It was a shambolic efficiency towards the weakest franchise within the NFL, however dwell on it too lengthy and it might have the potential to derail the remainder of their season. 

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *