You can hear Her Majesty the Queen's Christmas message through Alexa this year

Every year on Christmas Day, the Queen (or King) of the United Kingdom and Commonwealth addresses the nation in a televised broadcast, and this year you’ll tune in through your Alexa-enabled sensible machine.

As reported by the Guardian, the phrases “Alexa, play the Queen’s Christmas Day message” will work from 3pm GMT wherever you might be in the world – that is 10am ET / 7am PT or 2am AEDT on the morning of December 26.

blank

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *