Bengals vs Colts live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere

Bengals vs Colts live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere

The Bengals and Colts meet at Lucas Oil Stadium right now, with each side trying to bounce again from a pair of chastening defeats in Week 5. Cincinnati went down 27-3 towards the Ravens, in a recreation that might properly have gone 27-0, and Indianapolis misplaced their standing because the NFL’s meanest protection. You can observe our information as we clarify the place to discover a Bengals vs Colts live stream and watch all of the NFL motion online wherever you might be.

Cincinnati Bengals vs Indianapolis Colts live stream

The Bengals vs Colts recreation kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm BST) at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are under – and you’ll watch your most popular protection from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Consistency has been an issue for each franchises, which makes it powerful to gauge simply how good or how common they’re. The Colts are 3-2 and have the third meanest protection within the league, however two of these wins got here towards the Jets and the Vikings, they usually’ve additionally misplaced to the Jags. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *