Chiefs vs Raiders live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

Chiefs vs Raiders live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

We all know what occurred the final time these two confronted off. Week 5 produced the primary main shock of the season, and Andy Reid has gone all Michael Jordan within the build-up to right now’s rematch, getting fired up about an obvious bus experience victory lap the Raiders took after defeating the reigning Super Bowl champs. Tensions are simmering very properly certainly, and you may learn on as we clarify how to watch the NFL on-line and get a Chiefs vs Raiders live stream wherever you might be proper now.

Chiefs vs Raiders live stream

Kick-off time for right now’s Chiefs vs Raiders recreation is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am GMT within the early hours of Monday morning. Quite a lot of TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you may all the time take pleasure in your favourite NFL protection wherever you might be by utilizing a dependable VPN

Better nonetheless, each franchises are in excellent kind. The Chiefs have received 4 of 4 since that night time, and the Raiders are on a run of three victories from three, having misplaced to the Bucs per week after these heroics on the Arrowhead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *