F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream: how to watch 2020 Turkey GP from anywhere today

F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream: how to watch 2020 Turkey GP from anywhere today

The Turkish Grand Prix has returned to the F1 calendar after a nine-year hiatus, with the Intercity Istanbul Park filling in for the Autódromo José Carlos Pace at Interlagos, which might have been this weekend’s race vacation spot if the pandemic hadn’t wreaked havoc on the 2020 schedule. Lewis Hamilton stars sixth on the grid as he seems to be to seal a record-tying seventh Drivers’ Championship today, so comply with our information to watch F1 on-line and get an F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream of this Sunday’s GP wherever you might be proper now.

F1 Turkish Grand Prix live stream

The Turkish Grand Prix begins this Sunday (November 15) at 1.10pm native time (TRT) this Sunday, which is 10.10am GMT / 5.10am ET / 2.10am PT. Sky Sports is the house of F1 racing within the UK, and you may scroll down for full protection particulars world wide. If you are overseas you may tune in identical to you’d at residence with the assistance of a very good VPN.

Only seven F1 races have ever been held on the Istanbul circuit, with Kimi Räikkönen, Lewis Hamilton, Sergio Perez and the winner of the final Turkish Grand Prix, Sebastian Vettel, the one drivers on the grid who’ve raced in F1 right here earlier than. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *