Packers vs Colts live stream: how to watch the NFL week 11 game from anywhere today

Packers vs Colts live stream: how to watch the NFL week 11 game from anywhere today

The Packers are in motion at Lucas Oil Stadium this afternoon, the place they will be hosted by the Colts in what may very well be a superb match-up. Green Bay have a barely extra good-looking file however put in an unpleasant efficiency final week, whereas Indy are on a protracted week and a serious excessive after blitzing the Titans. Follow our information as we clarify the place to discover a Packers vs Colts live stream and watch all the NFL week 11 motion on-line today.

Packers vs Colts live stream

The Green Bay Packers vs Indianapolis Colts game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel particulars are under – and you may watch your most popular protection from anywhere by drawing up a intelligent VPN play.

The Green and Gold began this season in magnificent vogue, and although they’re 7-2 Matt LaFleur’s males appear to have misplaced some momentum of late, and do not look fairly as slick or infallible as they did early on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *