Patriots vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere

Patriots vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere

For some time there, it regarded like this recreation week 4 match-up may not occur following the constructive Covid assessments of Cam Newton and different gamers. Instead, it has merely been shoved again by a day and given us an enormous Monday Night Football double header! Read on as we clarify how to watch the NFL online and get a Patriots vs Chiefs live stream wherever you’re proper now.

Wow. Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs made mild work of the aspect many see because the reigning champions’ largest rivals for the Super Bowl in week 3, an enormous assertion that exactly no one outdoors of Kansas needed to hear.

New England Patriots vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream

Kick-off time for at this time’s rearranged Patriots vs Chiefs recreation is 7.05pm ET/4.05pm PT, which is 12.05am BST within the UK. A variety of TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you may all the time get pleasure from your favourite NFL protection wherever you’re through the use of a dependable VPN – strive our No. 1 decide ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *