Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream: how to watch NFL Sunday Night Football from anywhere

The 5-0 Seattle Seahawks are heading into Sunday’s sport towards the Arizona Cardinals with a full week’s relaxation and one heck of a season thus far. But their opponents final hit the sector on Monday and are available with a powerful 4-2 report themselves, making this week’s Sunday Night Football primetime sport one you do not need to miss. Here’s how to watch a Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream and catch all of tonight’s NFL motion on-line wherever you might be.

Seahawks vs Cardinals live stream

Kick-off time for at the moment’s Seahawks vs Cardinals sport is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT within the US, or 12.20am GMT early Monday within the UK. A variety of TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you’ll at all times get pleasure from your favourite NFL protection wherever you might be by drafting a superb VPN.

There’s little question about it, the Seahawks have taken nicely to the 2020 season. However, none of their 5 victories thus far have been runaway leads. They scraped by the 1-4 Vikings by a single factors, and wanted a last-second purpose line cease to beat the Patriots. The Cardinals would nicely take the Seahawks without warning at the moment, with Arizona’s protection rising in confidence each week and little question relishing the chance to take perennial MVP candidate Russell Wilson down a peg or two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *