UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo shall be trying to solidify his standing as one among MMA’s large weapons, with the primary defence of his flyweight title going down this Saturday in opposition to up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. In this information, we’ll element precisely how to get a UFC 255 live stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and extra this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, however these plans have been nixed when Garbrandt was compelled to pull out due to a torn bicep. 

Live stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place on the UFC APEX Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the primary card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning begin within the UK and you may anticipate the primary occasion at round 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming choices observe, and you may watch them from anywhere and in security with a VPN.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *