How to watch Lomachenko vs Lopez: live stream boxing from anywhere now

How to watch Lomachenko vs Lopez: live stream boxing from anywhere now

Big time boxing is again! Delivering a left-hook to lockdown, Las Vegas is internet hosting the largest battle we have seen in months. And it is all on the road as Ukraine’s three-weight boxing king takes on one of many sport’s rising stars. You will not want miss a second of the motion – regardless of the place you might be on the earth – in case you observe our Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez live stream.

We have a really intriguing showdown in the principle occasion tonight as a two-time Olympic champ Lomachenko steps in to the ring. He sealed his popularity as a legend of the sport again in August final 12 months after producing a battling show to beat Britain’s Luke Campbell on factors to add the WBC light-weight title to his WBA and WBO belts.

Live stream Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez

The ring stroll for the Lomachenko vs Lopez battle on the MGM Grand Conference Center on the Las Vegas strip is predicted to start at round midnight ET / 9pm PT within the US and on Sunday at round 5am BST for UK and 3pm AEDT Down Under. You can entry the identical protection you’ll at residence from wherever you might be by utilizing a VPN.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *