Packers vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere now

Packers vs Buccaneers live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere now

This might be tasty. Amazingly, the 36-year-old Aaron Rodgers and 43-year-old Tom Brady have solely ever confronted one another twice earlier than – in 2014 and once more in 2018 – with the head-to-head cut up evenly. Surely this can be their remaining on-field encounter. Future Hall of Famers, it’s over to you. Read on as we clarify how to watch the NFL online and get a Packers vs Buccaneers live stream wherever you might be proper now.

Only 4 groups have scored extra factors than Green Bay’s 152 complete thus far, and so they’ve all performed a recreation extra. Aaron Rodgers is, fairly merely, having an distinctive season, with 13 touchdowns and 0 interceptions. Though the Packers’ protection has been so-so, no person has been ready to live with their offense.

Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers live stream

Kick-off time for immediately’s Packers vs Buccaneers recreation is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST within the UK. Quite a few TV and streaming choices can be found for the sport, and you may all the time get pleasure from your favourite NFL protection wherever you might be through the use of a dependable VPN – attempt our No. 1 choose ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *